Upgrade or Downgrade Your Membership

Upgrade Your Membership

  1. Make sure you are logged in. 
  2. Visit the Upgrade Page to see what options are available.

Members may upgrade or downgrade membership at any time. You'll be prompted to upgrade if you attempt to access any information available through a different membership level.

Distressedpro.com will automatically prorate the cost of your previous membership level, and apply any remaining balance towards the new transaction.

Downgrade

While you're logged in, click the Help Beacon at the bottom right corner of any page and let us know what your'e trying to do. 

Someone from our team will reply to you with your specific options, usually within one business day.

Please see our  billing policy for more detailed information.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us